Thank You to our Fall Conference Sponsors!

Click here to view our 2019 Fall Conference Program Book! MLAW 2019 Conference Book

AAUW – Maryland
Maryland National Organization for Women (NOW)
Planned Parenthood of Maryland

Tahira Mussarat Hussain
Maryland Commission for Women
NARAL Prochoice Maryland
1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East – Maryland/DC Division

Elizabeth (E. Fran) Johnson
Delegate Erek Barron
Compassion and Choices
Emerge Maryland
The Hatcher Group
Maryland Women’s Heritage Center
National Coalition of 100 Black Women – Baltimore Metropolitan Chapter
National Women’s Law Center
Women’s Equality Day 2020 Suffrage Coalition
Women’s Law Center of Maryland

Michaele Cohen
Delegate Bonnie Cullison
Melissa Curtin Coaching & Consulting
Elizabeth Joyce
Leni Preston, Independent Consumer Voice for Health Care
Joan Stine
Christol Salon and Spa
Lynnette A. Whitfield, Whitfield Legal
Maryland Business and Professional Women (BPW/MD)
Maryland Coalition Against Sexual Assault (MCASA)
Montgomery County Commission for Women
Montgomery County NOW (National Organization for Women)
Montgomery County Women’s Democratic Club
National Coalition of 100 Black Women – Anne Arundel County
National Coalition of 100 Black Women – Baltimore Metro Chapter
National Coalition of 100 Black Women – Prince George’s County
Simply Kashonna
Zonta Club of Annapolis
Zonta Club of Mid-Maryland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s