Thank You, Fall Conference Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors
Compassion and Choices
For All Seasons
Maryland Commission for Women
Maryland NOW
Planned Parenthood Maryland

Gold Sponsors
City of College Park
Delegate Pam Queen
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Prince George’s County Alumnae Chapter
Maryland Network Against Domestic Violence

Silver Sponsors
AAUW Maryland
Allegany County Women’s Action Coalition
Delegate Heather Bagnall
Delegate Bonnie Cullison
Delegate Nicole Williams
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Potomac Valley Alumnae Chapter
Emerge Maryland
Frederick County Commission for Women
Maryland Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Montgomery County Commission for Women
Montgomery County Women’s Democratic Club
Prince George’s County Commission for Women
Tahira Hussain
Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc., Prince George’s County Chapter
Women’s Law Center of Maryland

Bronze Sponsors
Baltimore County Commission for Women
Business and Professional Women of Maryland
Calvert County Commission for Women
Christol Hair
Michaele Cohen
Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Fort Washington Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, North Arundel County Alumnae Chapter
Wendy Frosh
Susan Horst
Elizabeth Joyce
Maryland Health Care for All
Melissa Curtin Coaching + Consulting
Montgomery County NOW
The Old Line Project
Joan Stine
Whitfield Legal
Zonta Club of Annapolis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s