Thank you Sponsors!

Thank you to the following organizations and individuals who make our Fall Agenda Conference possible!

AAUW Maryland
Bill and Diana Conway
Compassion and Choices
Kickstart Specialists
Maryland Commission for Women
Montgomery County Women’s Democratic Club
NARAL Pro-Choice Maryland
Planned Parenthood of Maryland
University System of Maryland’s Women Forum

Maryland NOW

Delegate Nicole A. Williams
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority – Prince George’s County Alumnae Chapter
Elizabeth Fran Johnson
Leni Preston, Independent Consumer Voice of Health Policy
Linda Mahoney
National Women’s Law Center
Prince George’s County Commission for Women
Tahira Hussain
Whitfield Legal/Lynette A. Whitfield Attorney at Law
Women’s Law Center of Maryland

Anita Riley
Business and Professional Women of Maryland
Calvert County Commission for Women
Christol Salon and Spa
Delegate Bonnie Cullison
Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield
Delegate Michele Guyton
Elizabeth Joyce
Emerge Maryland
Joan Stine
Maryland Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Maryland Health Care for All
Maryland Women’s Heritage Center
Melissa Curtin Coaching + Consulting
Michaele Cohen
Montgomery County Commission for Women
National Coalition of 100 Black Women Prince George’s County
National Council for Negro Women – Montgomery County Maryland Section
Senator Pamela Beidle
Simply Kashonna
Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc – Prince George’s Chapter
Zonta Club of Mid-Maryland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s