MLAW Elects Officers for 2012-13

Congratulations to the MLAW Board members who will be serving as officers for the 2012-3 year: President – Michaele Cohen, Vice President – Liz Joyce, Secretary – Melissa Broome, and Treasurer – Tracy Brown. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s